Personal Fitness

Personal Fitness

The Personal Fitness course will give you test preparation and hands-on course work to help prepare for a Certified Personal Trainer (CPT) certificate. The CPT certificate is needed to work in a gym, health club or to start your own personal training business. Earn income while helping others and having fun doing what you love every day. This class will prepare you to sit for the Certified Personal Trainer exam by the following accredited organizations: ACE, ACSM, ISSA, NASM & NSCA.

St. Cloud campus

Evening class schedule:

Date Day Hours Time Session
2/19/18 Monday 2 6:00pm – 8:00pm 1
2/21/18 Wednesday 2 6:00pm – 8:00pm 2
2/26/18 Monday 2 6:00pm – 8:00pm 3
2/28/18 Wednesday 2 6:00pm – 8:00pm 4
3/5/18 Monday 2 6:00pm – 8:00pm 5
3/7/18 Wednesday 2 6:00pm – 8:00pm 6
3/12/18 Monday 2 6:00pm – 8:00pm 7
3/14/18 Wednesday 2 6:00pm – 8:00pm 8
3/26/18 Monday 2 6:00pm – 8:00pm 9
3/28/18 Wednesday 2 6:00pm – 8:00pm 10
4/2/18 Monday 2 6:00pm – 8:00pm 11
4/4/18 Wednesday 2 6:00pm – 8:00pm 12

 

Cost

$192.00

*Payments must be made on the first night of class. Mastercard, Visa and cash accepted.
*Classes and schedules are subject to change based on availability and sufficient enrollment.