Our Student Services

Our Student Services

Name Title Extension Email
Lizzette Cintron Clerk Typist ext. 15000 Lizzette.Cintron@osceolaschools.net
Marla Cooper Student Records Clerk ext. 53120 Marla.Cooper@osceolaschools.net

Technology Services ext. 15491
Tennille Daniel Bookstore Clerk ext. 15130 Tennille.Daniel@osceolaschools.net
Jeanette Digiacomo Program Advisor for Business and Medical & Coder/Biller Program ext. 15352 Jeanette.Digiacomo@osceolaschools.net
Colleen Dixon Clerk Typist ext. 15092 Colleen.Dixon@osceolaschools.net

Inst. Effectiveness Coordinator ext. 15625
Roger Franguelo Program Advisor for Industrial & Culinary Programs ext. 15776 Rogelio.Franguelo@osceolaschools.net
Ashley Gastel Career Specialist ext. 15236 Ashley.Gastel@osceolaschools.net
Brenda Gonzalez Bookkeeper ext. 15131 Brenda.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net
Denise Gonzalez Office Aide ext. 15092 Denise.GonzalezSoto@osceolaschools.net
Raquel Hernandez Guidance Counselor ext. 15306 Raquel.Hernandez@osceolaschools.net
Kristina Jasmin Curriculum Assistant/Instructional Coach ext. 15261 Kristina.Jasmin@osceolaschools.net
Winelys Lopez Student Support Technician for Marketing ext. 15235 Winelys.Lopez@osceolaschools.net
Trina Ortiz Program Advisor for Health Science Programs ext. 15760 Trina.Ortiz@osceolaschools.net
Tria Panchoo Program Advisor for Medical Assistant & Patient Care Technician ext. 54220 Tria.Panchoo@osceolaschools.net
Chrissy Rigetta Office Assistant ext. 53000 Christina.Rigetta@osceolaschools.net
Bart Roberts Director of Guidance Counselor ext. 15303 Barrett.Roberts@osceolaschools.net
Alyssa Romero Program Advisor for Human Services, Pharmacy Technician and Medical Assisting Programs ext. 53230 Alyssa.Romero@osceolaschools.net
Elizabeth Sanguinetti Guidance Secretary ext. 15300 Elizabeth.Sanguinetti@osceolaschools.net
Chelsea Shell Supervisor of Health Sciences ext. 15765 Chelsea.Shell@osceolaschools.net
Rachael Stewart Placement & Followup ext.15220 Rachael.Stewart@osceolaschools.net
Deborah Tariq Data Quality Analyst ext. 15210 Deborah.Tariq@osceolaschools.net
Lanelle Ziemer Teacher - Student Resource Center ext. 15260 Lanelle.Ziemer@osceolaschools.net

Custodial Staff

Name Title Extension Email
Ariel Soto Head Custodian ext. 15550 Ariel.Soto@osceolaschools.net
Anthony Colcol Custodian   Anthony.Colcol@osceolaschools.net
Roberto Cruz Custodian   Roberto.Cruz@osceolaschools.net
Francisco Rivera Custodian   Francisco.Rivera2@osceolaschools.net
Roberto Yera Custodian   Roberto.YeraCancio@osceolaschools.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.