Our Administration

Principal


THOMAS OTT

Principal

407-344-5080 Ext. 15100
Thomas.Ott@osceolaschools.net

Assistant Principals

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Kim Miller

Assistant Principal
oTECH Main Campus

407-344-5080
Ext. 15102
Kimberly.Miller@osceolaschools.net  

Shannon Melvin

Assistant Principal
oTECH St. Cloud Campus

407-343-7342
Ext. 53101

Shannon.Melvin@osceolaschools.net

Karen Combs

Assistant Principal
oTECH Poinciana Campus

407-343-7341
Ext. 54101

Karen.Combs@osceolaschools.net


Name

Title

Phone

Email

 

Dean of Students

407-344-5080
Ext. 15105

 

 

Secretaries

Name

Title

Extension

Email

Karen Billittier

TECO Secretary

ext. 15121

Karen.Billittier@osceolaschools.net

Kim Pearce

TECO Secretary

ext. 15120

Kim.Pearce@osceolaschools.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.